Skip to content
Home Events Meetups Whovians of Color Meetup
Animated text on space background with text reading "Doctor Who Fans of Color Meetup Saturday Fenruary 13 2021 @ 12p / 3e / 8g only on Zoom"

Whovians of Color Meetup

Calling all Doctor Who fans of color!

Let’s hang out on Saturday, February 13th @ 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT! To help us get through the homestretch of winter, we’re hosting a Zoom hangout to make new friends, reconnect with familiar faces, and of course, talk about Doctor Who! Connecting with our community is so important for fans of color, so we hope you can join us!

Registration is now closed!

Date

Feb 13 2021
Expired!

Time

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Date: Feb 13 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location

Zoom
Category
Joy Piedmont

Organizer

Joy Piedmont
Website
https://linktr.ee/inquiringjoy

Other Organizers

Black Girls Create
Black Girls Create
Website
https://blackgirlscreate.org
Black TARDIS
Black TARDIS
Website
https://blackinspaceandti.me

Speaker

%d bloggers like this: