Skip to content
Home Events Meetups Whovians of Color Meetup
Animated text on animated vortex background with text reading "Doctor Who Fans of Color Meetup Saturday May 22 2021 @ 12p / 3e / 8g"

Whovians of Color Meetup

On Saturday, May 22 @ 12pm PDT/3pm EDT/8pm GMT, join Black TARDIS and the BGC Community in the second quarterly Whovians of Color Meetup! Connecting with our community is so important for fans of color. Let’s come together in a virtual hangout to make new friends, reconnect with familiar faces, and of course, talk about Doctor Who!

Registration is now closed!

Date

May 22 2021
Expired!

Time

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Date: May 22 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location

Zoom
Category
Joy Piedmont

Organizer

Joy Piedmont
Website
https://linktr.ee/inquiringjoy

Other Organizers

Black Girls Create
Black Girls Create
Website
https://blackgirlscreate.org
Black TARDIS
Black TARDIS
Website
https://blackinspaceandti.me
%d bloggers like this: