Calling all Doctor Who fans of color!

Let’s hang out on Saturday, February 13th @ 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT! To help us get through the homestretch of winter, we’re hosting a Zoom hangout to make new friends, reconnect with familiar faces, and of course, talk about Doctor Who! Connecting with our community is so important for fans of color, so we hope you can join us!

Registration is now closed!